Paramus Park Hours

View our hours & location

Individual store and restaurant hours may vary.
Please contact tenants directly for their hours of operation.

Time icon
  • Thu, Dec 2:
    10am – 8pm
  • Fri, Dec 3:
    10am – 8pm
  • Sat, Dec 4:
    10am – 8pm
  • Sun, Dec 5:
    Closed
  • Mon, Dec 6:
    10am – 8pm
  • Tue, Dec 7:
    10am – 8pm
  • Wed, Dec 8:
    10am – 8pm

Special Hours

  • Fri, Dec 10
    (Holiday)
    10am – 9pm
  • Sat, Dec 11
    (Holiday)
    10am – 9pm
  • Mon, Dec 13
    (Holiday)
    10am – 9pm
700 Paramus Park Paramus, NJ 07652 +1-201-261-6108 Get Directions